The First Blog Post!

Good day today! I've taken a long time to finally add the BLOGS SECTION!

And this is the Inagural post, sadly nobody has sent any songs to my email to review, and i've been having a hard time finding ENTIRE ALBUMS to review.

I have however found a wonderfull single by Paul Haslinger, who has done pices for a number of games and movies, titled the world untill yesterday.

You'll also notice that i have changed the website's coloring and formatting up a little bit! hopefully it's easier to read now than it was before! *laughs nervously* Sorry about that, by the way!

Today was a good day! i got my install of arch working, I plugged in a hard drive while installing the Xorg package and i had to manually remove a ton of packages, it took me about three days but i finally got it working, and dualbooting(if that is the term) with windows!

I also made a delicious spicy chiken stew wich will hopefully also be on the website soon. I'm pretty good at soup!

I also started playing Valorant with a friend! i'm not very good right now, but i hope to get better with practice.

anyway it is late when i'm writing this, so i am going to go take a shower. this also means that this post will go up tomorrow!(hopefully)

DOW:2022-7-28

note, in blogs section, have two gifs/imgs on either side of the center alligned title bar, that rotate back and forth for inaugural blog.


By the by, these blogs will tend to deviate from the normal styles, on this page, so lookout for wild changess

Return